Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5714742622 A Single Man in Baltimore, MD 31 / Unemployed but looking for a job or to attend some college

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Baltimore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family, I have a beautiful mother and sister that are the highlight of my life. My mother is so understanding & loving that i could ask or praised for a better mother. Sometimes we had it out with each other & sometimes I took a different road than the one that she had paved but she loved me all the same. I love my sister,that is my heart. She's 14 and she acts like she's the oldest, she trys to take care of me & I love her for that. I try to be there for my sister since my father left our family, I felt like i had to step into that "man of the house" role but my mother took over & she did a great job.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY MOTHER & SISTER
  2. MY LIFE
  3. MY FRIENDS

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing