Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5713917630 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 37 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my job, my friends and my family. I am focused on my own personal happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, reading, enjoying red wine, spending time with friends and family, and trying new places (not as often as I would like)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, kindness, someone who doesn't judge others but who definetly has a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I consider myself pretty social and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Innocent- a very good mystery. Im in a bookclub with my friends. More like a social gathering but it gets me reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. having a job I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one...I am still thinking about it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Reluctant to try on-line dating and I don't like open-response questions. You can run the risk of revealing too much too soon (as I've read with others' profiles).