Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5713871922 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 67 / esthetician/ yoga teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty and integrity.I am very spiritual,practice yoga and am passionate about surrounding myself with positive energy and positive people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to explore new places,travel, boating, beach,movies, being near or on the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and class.I am attracted to intelligence and self confidence. Kindness and an easy going personality are very important too. Might as well throw handsome, funny and charming into the mix.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair, my eyes and my smile.OOOps, ,key word is "other", ok,I would say my confidence and easy-going manner.By the way, the name Red is no longer Appropriate since I am now a blonde....but can't seem to figure out how to change it on this site :(

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read mysteries and family sagas. I'm not real good at remembering titles.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my upbringing
  3. my ability to see goodness in most people

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

OK, I also made a mistake posting my age, I'm really 55, but can't figure out how to change that either ???????

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

Most things are more enjoyable with a compatible partner.