Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712581238 A Single Man in Parker, CO 48 / Network Admin

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Parker
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Parker, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Parker, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Stating the obvious passions, family and friends, I really love to cook for others and enjoy trying new cusinies.

I typically spend my leisure time

billiards, softball, walks (attempts at running), hiking, skiing, cooking, visiting friends, and talking with family. However, I feel no guilt spending my afternoon on the couch watching tv and movies :)

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility, it's important to me that we can enjoy and endure what life gives and takes.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cold Zero- Christopher Whitcomb - His account of going through the FBI and becoming a member of the Hostage Rescue Team unit involved in Ruby Ridge and Waco.I have a new appreciation for what they have to go through to even get into the FBI.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Patience
  2. My Family and Friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing comes to mind

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

If you are curious,just ask. :)