Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712579631 A Single Woman in Merrick, NY 34 / I'm a speech pathologist and I work with preschool age children.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Merrick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Merrick, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Merrick, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

with friends and family, reading, watching movies, working out, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is sweet, caring, intelligent, and funny

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem realy sweet (I get that adjective a lot)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Saving Fish From Drowing by Amy Tan. I enjoyed it because I learned a little bit about another part of the world.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health and the health of my friends and family
  2. I'm surounded by people that love me
  3. That I can laugh each day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm smart and funny too

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes but you'll find it all out when you get to know me.