Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712578043 A Single Woman in Clearwater, FL 45 / Not for profit

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Clearwater
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Clearwater, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clearwater, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children have become my passion, I enjoy watching them grow in to amazing people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, camping, kayaking, riding my bicycle ( I need to go and buy another one), hiking, walk on the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication, I am looking for that someone who is able to keep an open communication, to be honest and upfront with me. I am not in to playing the mind games, just the flirting games :)

The first thing people notice about me

hmmm........how relaxed I am during pressure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am not much for reading and have only read boosk for work or school talking about Human Services and how we can help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My job
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a happy person and content with myself.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a fun-loving young woman looking for that one special man who can keep me company during our trip through life. Let's have some fun and try new things together. Life is full of adventure and I like to experience it with you.