Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712577139 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 55 / cardio-pulmonary tech

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to study and practice magick. I do daily Tarot spreads, make my own incense, gather and dry plants, and spend a great deal of time outdoors. I spend my weekends shopping at unusual places looking for items related to my spirituality. Currently, I'm focusing on studying dream interpretation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very extensive library which provides a deep understanding of human spirituality. I collect and dry plants which I use to make incense and oils to help others.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want to be accepted for who I really am without being manipulated and controlled by another person. I value freedom, kindness, and cheerfulness. I'm very interested in meeting a special person that is experienced in Wicca, tarot, astrology, and the practice of magick. This type of woman is indeed very rare and very precious.

The first thing people notice about me

People have told me that I have a look that penetrates through them. According to scripture the eye is the window to the soul and when I look at others I try to gain an insight into their innerself. In this way I can avoid mean and deceptive people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was about ceremonial magick. Midieval magickal manuscripts interest me. I enjoy studying how ritual magick is to be done and then modify what I learn to fulfill a purpose.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus sacrifice on the cross
  2. beauty of nature
  3. magick

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very skilled in dream interpretation and Tarot reading. It takes most people a couple of months of knowing me before they realize how much benefit there can be in knowing someone that can interpret their dreams.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Passionate, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm interested in developing a relationship with someone who in love with nature and is capable of accepting me for who I am.