Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712569214 A Single Woman in Fairfax, VA 57 / Sr. Project Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Fairfax
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Fairfax, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Fairfax, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking a vacation to some romantic place with my beloved where we can spend our quality time and savor each other's existence. It is important that we give each other time & space to do our own things, but at the end of a work week, it would be nice if we could escape to a place outside work & home (it could easily be a movie, a football game)to regroup and be together. I'd also love to receive a quick email from my partner at work that simply says "Did you know how much I love you?" or "I'm in love w/ you!"

I typically spend my leisure time

vacations... a change of space and time during the year can really enhance and stimulate your mental state of mind.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...is the best policy!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile...it displays my friendly disposition and sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

It may sound boring, but I have only been reading reference books, i.e. instructional, inspirational, success stories, and "how-to" books. My last book was on home improvements as I was working on my home rennovation. Loved the great tips!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I enjoy freedom & peace
  2. to be able to share my life with my soulmate
  3. my health & my positive attitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't think of one right now.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't like to play with emotions, and I don't like to hurt people nor do I want to get hurt! I may be fun loving, carefree, and easy going, but when it comes to relationship & commitment, I take it very seriously. Therefore, it will take time for me to get into "the grove"! And I would appreciate a little patience and compassion.