Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712557332 A Single Woman in Derry, NH 40 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Derry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Derry, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derry, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life, and being able to enjoy it with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies with friends, gardening in the spring and summer, I am also still attending school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can enjoy life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so much threw the year as I am in school completing my BS in criminal justice. So it is hard to say what the last book that I read for fun was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to take care of my parents.
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure, I do not think that it is fair to judge people on first impressions.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Kind, Respectful

A little more about me

N/A