Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712554936 A Single Man in Kaneohe, HI 37 / IT Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kaneohe
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Kaneohe, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Kaneohe, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Surfing, running, hiking, freediving, camping, traveling, basically anything outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing or spending time outdoors. Not getting out on a nice day should be a sin!

The most influential person in my life has been

Basically someone who lives life a lot like I do, & common interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Nature
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an extremely active person, and spend most of my free time outdoors. A partner who also lives an active and healthy lifestyle is important to me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

offspring, pennywise, rebelution, bob marley, 2pac

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

equilibrium, avatar, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the ultimate fighter, south park, the daily show