Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5712408713 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 34 / Firefighter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say that I am most passionate about my friends, family, work, and traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing, biking,boating,running,working out, walking my dog, lounging with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence. Knows what they want and goes for it.

The first thing people notice about me

How easy going I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not Fade Away, A short life well live - by Lauren shames and Peter Barton This was a book about a man dying of cancer and the amazing life he lived, was still living and how he was dealing with the disease up till his death.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job that allows me to travel and live life
  2. Friends that like to be active in the outdoors
  3. Family that I am close with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am always going out of my way to help other people out for no other reason then that is just the way I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a career firefighter that is all about living life, trying new things and travling to new places.