Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5710738022 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 61 / Professional School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People. I enjoy interacting with all different kinds of people and have learned a lot from others. After years of utilizing my business degree, I realized that my real passion lies in helping others. This is where I get my most satisfaction in life. Therefore, I pursued a career in counseling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, having coffee at Starbucks with a friend, or going to a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the quality that is the basis for a good relationship. I think that integrity and trustworthiness go right along with the honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Houston, We Have A Problem" It is a romantic comedy of sorts about the relationship of two physicians. I liked how the characters developed and interacted with one another.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends and family as a support system.
  2. Finding my minisrtry in life.
  3. Good healh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think at first impression people see the serious, professional side of me, but I have a very bubbly playful side that isn't evident at first glance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to start out as friends with and hopefully build into a deeper long term relationship.I am looking for some one to start out as friends with and hopefully build into a deeper long term relationship.