Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5710455216 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 65 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movement, the arts, acting and the creative process, yummy desserts, taking in the views around me

I typically spend my leisure time

thinking, walking, hiking, kayaking when its warm, taking yoga and dance class, working in theatre when there's the right part, reading, traveling, looking for shells, resting.

The most influential person in my life has been

tenderness

The first thing people notice about me

probably my positive outlook

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Memoirs of a Geisha" was an intricate story about a woman's journey to find love and her struggle to achieve respect. Loved her determination and inner strength.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Healthly and active lifestyle
  2. friends who listen
  3. parents who loved me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

still thinking on that one

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

Yes. I have tiptoed around this on-line dating adventure and haven't had my photos taken. Hope to take care of that this weekend if it's warm. Still a little hesitant about sending my photos to a stranger but I might take that risk if I get the right feeling from our conversations. I truly want to connect with the right person.