Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5710307526 A Single Woman in Enumclaw, WA 40 / Purchasing agent for an aerospace company

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My closeness that I have to my family and friends. When I need them they are always there for me, no matter what it is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time with my children. I also love to dance, especially to hispanic music. I like the movies, the beach, long walks filled with conversation. I'm almost up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trust. If you neither of these then you have nothing to base your relationship on.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Star by Danielle Steele. It's about a girl who grows up having no one to depend on for herself. The man she loves is married to someone else and during the time that this book is based on, divorce was something to rarely happened but in the end they end up together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a great job that's interesting and challenging.
  2. Have in a great circle of friends and family that I can depend on.
  3. Having my children.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm the kind of person that takes my job and my responsibilities very seriously. I'm a very responsible person and realize that there is a right time and place for everything.