Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #570995233 A Single Woman in Nampa, ID 27 / Phlebotomist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Nampa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the college of southern idaho
  • Religion: Christian

Nampa, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nampa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from the college of southern idaho. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working with animals. Taking naps ;). Keeping close friends. Being real.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading. Play with or train my dog. Taking a nap. Enjoying the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith. Belief System (Christian). Integrity. Compassion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God. The Bible. Jesus' sacrifice. And all that is encompassed in those three.
  2. My home and my parents who co-own it with me.
  3. My dog and the trainers I get to work with locally.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama