Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709935327 A Single Woman in Cordova, TN 36 / Radiography Technician

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cordova, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, my education, my partner and the success of my partner, my children, and myself.I want everyone in my life to thrive and be happy. I love to love and enjoy making my partner and family happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my kids or my friends. I would love to travel if I had more time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My cheery disposition and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only books I have time to read are medical books!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, they are amazing and they keep me grounded.
  2. My family, they are so supportive of me in everything I do.
  3. My friends, they are always there for me and are always ready to have a good time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The importance of my loved ones happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I work hard and play hard.I just want what most people want, someone I can love and who will love me back no matter what. I want to be a good wife and a good lover and just have somebody to share myself with.