Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709414115 A Single Woman in Acworth, GA 64 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Acworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Acworth, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Acworth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends and animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working with horses - love to rescue an unwanted horse and find the perfect permanent home. I also love to travel. Love to explore. Love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open, honest communication, a playful nature. Desire and ability for intimacy.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure - my voice or manner of speaking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True Balance/and two books by Caroline Myss - the first is about how to find balance in your life - the second is about energy medicine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dear and tolerant friends
  2. My past - because it brought me here
  3. My future - because the best is yet to come.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Generous, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have many interests.