Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709408819 A Single Woman in Milton, MA 31 / Part time server, taking a semester off...

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Milton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Milton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Milton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably just living life to the fullest. I love my friends, love my family, love to spend as much time with all of them as I possibly can. You can't waste any minute...spend every moment doing something that you love

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends. It's sad but even on my days off i go into work just to hang out cuz we all get along so well. we go out to bars, movies, shopping, dinner... the usual stuff

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty. I've been lied to and cheated on and i forgave and forgot eachtime and i ended up being hurt and I just can't do that anymore.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh and not take things too seriously

The last book I read and enjoyed

My sisters Keeper. It was about a young girl seeking medical emancipation from her parents because her sister was sick with lekemia and they had her just to be a perfect match for her sister, and she didn't want to do it anymore...really good book with a kinda not good ending lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Finally knowing what I want to do with my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People tend to think im kind of naieve, and I am to a point but I've got a good head on my shoulders and know where i want to be in life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just looking for someone to treat me right and to have fun with