Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709398023 A Single Woman in Petersburg, VA 66 / Contract Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fostering healthy, warm, caring, respectful and loving relationships with family, friends and associates.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching television or talking on the telephone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Audacity to Hope by Barack Obama. Currently reading Dreams from My Father by the same author. Both books concerns his life, family, political beliefs and his dreams and opinions of the history and his spin on race relations and the direction of this country.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family relationships
  2. Independence
  3. Self esteem

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

Friendships are to be valued with open and honest communication.