Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709395921 A Single Man in Austin, TX 37 / PR and customer relations for an international company

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Life, my Family, my Friends, my goals, Music, film, acting, and now... my body and health

I typically spend my leisure time

out and about

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my extrovert personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Catcher in the Rye; I liked the depiction of how being an outcast can lead to erratic behaviors

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the fact that I am genuine

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am real and fun.. but not real fun...just kidding. I just want to meet someone who can love like me and live life to the fullest. WOW! I really did not mean to be that sappy!