Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709386527 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 57 / manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: asu

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from asu. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time outside in the summer - hiking, kayaking, continually working in the yard at the lake and spending time with family and friends. - Hosting get togethers, and having a focal point for gatherings.I also enjoy reading and being involved in trying to improve the world around me through various volunteer efforts.I am also passionate about having some alone time, not surrounded by people all the time, I like having quiet reflective time as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing outside in one form or the other.....Spending time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, love of life and laughter along with a strong sense of responsibility. I would love to find someone that likes playing in the Alaska outdoors, fishing and 4-wheeling but also enjoys a nice meal and glass of wine.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy and can do attitude. I always have some sort of project going on and enjoy staying busy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read novels all the time, mostly I just enjoy getting caught up in a great story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving and kind I am, sometimes I might come off a little reserved until people get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have a generous laugh that I want to share and would appreciate the same. it has been a long time since I have been with someone that makes me laugh....Also, I am traditional when it comes to dating and I prefer for the man to initiate contact and set up dates.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Music I like to listen to

janis joplin, diana krall, liz wright, roy orbison, ben harper