Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709385825 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 46 / nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well besides chocolate..... My free time is spent with friends and family. I enjoy a variety of activities. Having a strong, stable family is important. love my career. I If am not working or in school then I am doing something outside. I enjoy being outside.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my friends and kids. I like to take trips. I try to do a variety of things with kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

Easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A fitness training magazine. Bridges out of poverty, a book for class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people in my life. Family, friends, neighbors, co-workers, etc..
  2. I am thankful for my health. Physical, spiritual and mental health are priceless.
  3. The ability to grow and develop as a person, as a parent, believer in Christ, in career goals and in health. There are so many ways you can challenge yourself to grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a honest and genuine person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Warm