Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709379023 A Single Woman in Worcester, MA 68 / social worker and teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Worcester
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Worcester, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Worcester, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, reading, playing golf,film,stage.

I typically spend my leisure time

going out with friends, playing golf, traveling,reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

stability and humor

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth and sense of humor, I have been told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anyone out there by Marian Keyes, a great beach book- A very witty and warm Irish writer. This book has a Boston slant to it. I like biographies and recently read a wonderful biography of Margaret Sanger. I also enjoy history and read an excellent account of the Triangle Shirtwaist Fire.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childen
  2. my health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my outgoing nature as I can seem shy and quiet at first

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent