Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709372321 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NM 33 / Sports Information Director for a University. I am doing this job while I finish my M.A. Degree.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education and my career goals that I have set for myself. I want to be a good provider for my family and partner. Just like my parents are.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my "leisure" time Working Out or just doing something, anything that lets me unwind. If I'm really feeling lazy I'll curl up on the couch and watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Good Personality, someone whoe is approachable and caring to all people.

The first thing people notice about me

People always notice the way I carry myself. Everyone tells me I look very Confident and somewhat Cold in personality, but I not a cold person I am very Kind and Caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Whale Rider" I read it in My World Literature Class. I really enjoyed it. It was about a little girl growing up with her Grandfather because her father left her. It was pretty much about a girl livivng in a male dominated world and coming out on top. I liked how the little girl never gave up even though everything was against her.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. God and the Opportunities he has set before me
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't notice my Heart. I wish they could see how much Love I have to give to someone and how thoughtful and romantic I am.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I finished playing College Football in 2006. I am currently pursueing my Masters Degree in Sports Administration. I have my B.A. in Elementary Education with a Minor in Literature.