Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709368116 A Single Woman in Daly City, CA 59 / Health Educator for pregnant women, infants and children

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Daly City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daly City, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Daly City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about having a strong solid relationship with a man with similar values and interests. I am passionate about helping people. I am passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go for early morning walks on the beach. Or I love to start my morning with a good work out. I love to find someone to share our common nterests and develop new one. I love nature and find it is awesome to just take it all in.

The most influential person in my life has been

My partner should be respectful, trustworthy, loving individual not afraid to tender and loving. Not into mind games. Life is too short for silly games.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very outgoing and full of energy with a good sense of humor and soft heart. I love to help people. I am warm and sincere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for my family because they are very important to me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and some folks thought I was too serious until they got to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing