Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709364322 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 57 / Assistant Professor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absoluteley detest some one that lies and is not sincere. I may not be religous, but I live my life to higher standards that many people that I know that go to church every Sunday. My family is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do lots of different crafts: quilting, knittting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, dependability

The first thing people notice about me

I always try to help people and teach them what I know

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davinci code, the role attributed to Jesus intrigued me and actually seems quite possible to me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am really easy going, outgoing, happy, and fun to be with

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I like myself