Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5709225422 A Single Woman in Marietta, GA 54 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Marietta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my beliefs, treating everyone with kindness and compassion, my sons, my relationship with the people at work, my job, my education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching good movies; cooking for/with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Le Carre's Constant Gardener. I like that all LeCarre's novels are set on a current international political situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull about my job security
  2. My family's health
  3. My home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I look unapproacheble when I am out and about, I am actually very friendly.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Kind, Loyal, Spontaneous