Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5708877431 A Single Man in West Valley City, UT 55 / transportation business

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: West Valley City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

West Valley City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Valley City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, exploring, biking, hiking, photography, nature, animals, family, having fun (disneyland or lagoon or musuems or zoo's etc)-altho not necessarily in that order.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading cooking traveling, visiting family, photography biking hiking etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and communication and funness. someone i can talk to and explore with is VERY important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

dont really know-my energy levels i guess

The last book I read and enjoyed

i have a library of about 400 books and bounce between genre's-mystery, scifi, suspense, classics, etc. my current book is scifi and its a series that is just terrific-a lot of action and 'reality' (as far as it goes in scifi i guess)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my love of exploring life and having fun in general
  2. love of nature and traveling and exploring
  3. my family of course (and friends)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my funness and that i love nature and to travel-i have been thru parts of 28 states and have had pictures in the paper a few times.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

yes-please no games or bs. i am looking for a friend and companion and someone to explore life with and all that it has to offer and its too short to deal with dishonesty or games.