Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5708270827 A Single Woman in Boynton Beach, FL 51 / Sales and Marketing

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Children with disabilities

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading; quality time with daughter

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness

The first thing people notice about me

Openess

The last book I read and enjoyed

"For One More Day"-Mitch Albom-Being able to spend one more day with someone you loved-It taught me to look beyond the individual and appreciate all for who they are or aren't

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My child; motherhood
  2. Life
  3. Ability to provide and give my child a great life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of Independence

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My daughter says, "You're a cool mom!"