Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5708104115 A Single Man in Breckenridge, CO 45 / sales manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Breckenridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Breckenridge, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Breckenridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making music, making friends, and making life more interesting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Whatever comes up. I like new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important thing(s) are honesty and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

If I walked backwards, I would have to say my butt, but since I walk like a normal human I will have to go with my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy most books that I read. If I don't like it, I will stop reading it instantaniously.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. my dog
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really can't fathom what this actually means. I think I am happy with what people notice and really don't have much interest in what that might be.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm an open book, so ask and you shall be enlightened. I love breakfast and if you are willing to bake, I will breakdance for you. I am considering a move to the Santa Cruz area in about a year or so. I've been in the cold the majority of my life excluding 10 years in south Florida which I was not a fan of at all. I love where I live and also love my job, but it's about time for a change.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

metallica, lil wayne, linkin park, not sure, not sure either

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, scar face, 50 1st dates

TV I like to Watch

Other

My Favorite TV Shows

rescue me, fantasy factory, nitro circus