Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5707963424 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 62 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith in God and how it relates to every area of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy learning through reading, being with people, animals and nature. A cup of coffee in the cool of the morning on the deck, while listening to the birds and watching the trees blow in the wind isn't half bad either!

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship to Jesus Christ, his family and friends. Honesty, truthfulness, and his ability to see life's bumps with humor and creativity.

The first thing people notice about me

Calmness and peacefulness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship to God through Jesus
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like chocolate!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Not today...