Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5707757623 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 45 / TN Air National Guard

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life no matter what it throws at you

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to workout, go dancing and sing karaoke. not that good of a singer but I can hold my own lol. I also am a collector of many things. Like to go on treasure hunts so to speak. Also like to play tennis, boxing, go fishing, paintball, play flag football, bowling and hmmmmm........that's a hard question. I like to do a lot of things when I am not at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and good natured at heart

The first thing people notice about me

Sort of a quiet and observant person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Really not that much of a reader. I am more of a visual person. I love to look at art books. I do read the newspaper everyday if that counts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. FAMILY
  2. HEALTH
  3. FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a great sense of humor and love to cut up and have a good time once I get to know you

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to go by Brett. It is my middle name. I have an open mind to new things but If I don't like it I will let you know. I am just a country boy from a small town who has traveled around the world due to my job and have seen a lot of interesting things. I unfortunately work midnights at the moment but that is not permanent, just setting myself up for bigger and better things.