Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5707718628 A Single Man in Cordova, TN 50 / Merchandiser

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cordova
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: erie community college
  • Religion: Christian

Cordova, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cordova, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from erie community college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Spending time with them is important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling, movies, relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

...hmmm ... dedication to that which she feels deeply about.

The first thing people notice about me

you can answer this one better than me ... what was the first thing that you noticed ?

The last book I read and enjoyed

dictionary (not in its entirety , mind you)...helping my son explore the american version , of the english language...am thinking about a revision or two ( too complex - will explain later )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My empathy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my depth....( you can't see the bottom of the pool , if you are not willing to get close enough to the edge ).

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

By hook or by crook , I will find 'her'...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction