Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5707316120 A Single Man in Boynton Beach, FL 30 / nightly cleaning crew

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Boynton Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Boynton Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boynton Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making someone I care about happy and keeping myself happy/.

I typically spend my leisure time

anime, movies, comics, doctor who, working out, reading, drawing video games and much more.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to be respectful.

The first thing people notice about me

humor type

The last book I read and enjoyed

do comics count? lol, the last book I read was the last apprentice .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. friend
  3. who ever chooses me as their partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that me being nice is just that, not some tactic to sleep with them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I like anime

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, yu yu hakusho, trigun, firefly, doctor who