Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5707231119 A Single Man in Ocean View, DE 35 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Ocean View
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean View, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean View, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First of all I would have to say my friends and family, I am proud to be able to say that I am and always be there for them and they are there for me whenever I need them. Secondly I would have to say sports. They have had a major impact on me growing up. I enjoy going to games and watching them on tv. Third I love the beach. I enjoy going to the beach and watching the waves crash especially when there is a storm out to sea. I also enjoy going for walks along the shoreline I find it to be very relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching a ball game, going to the beach, hanging out with friends and going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is thoughtful. Someone who genuinely cares for me and that is open to discussion. I like to talk everything out to make sure that everyone is happy and I want to be with someone who feels the same way about me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am easy going and I don't let a lot of things bother me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sum of All Fears by Tom Clancy.It was about a terroist cell obtaining a nuclear bomb and attempting to set it off at the Super Bowl. While the government tries to stop it from detonating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, since I lost my mother I am closer to my dad and brother.
  2. Friends, I relocated (8 hours away from family) a little over a year ago and if it was not for my close friends in the area it would have been a lot more difficult for me.
  3. My career, I am a 25 year old accountant and I am thankful that my career allows me to be able to support myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am constantly trying to improve myself as a person and that I work really hard at my job working long hours especially this time of year (Jan - April).

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting a special person in which I can have a meaningful relationship with. I am not perfect by any means, but who is.