Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5706888634 A Single Woman in North Attleboro, MA 37 / Full time student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: North Attleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

North Attleboro, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Attleboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really love my faith. I also love anything outside. I enjoy riding horses, going to rodeos and watching bull riding. I love country music, old and new and my favorites are George Strait, Josh Turner and Reba.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with my kids. I also enjoy walks outside, fishing and horseback riding. Pretty much anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion

The first thing people notice about me

I am kind hearted

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Our health
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was in the Coast Guard for four years and enjoyed it. I was stationed in California and was able to travel around alot of the Pacific Ocean.