Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5706772324 A Single Woman in Alpine, UT 57 / Industrial Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Alpine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, beliefs and values that pretty much sums up just about anything that I have a love for. My life changes on a daily basis and I have had ups and downs so it changes what I am passionate about today. My values are deeply set and never change, I will share them if interested. My beliefs well they are mine and I do sometimes add to or take away from that list. To accept everyones package is key, even if different.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son and grandson when I can, but I try and balance that time spent so that they have thier own life. What I do for me is read, listen to music and travel when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure, you tell me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. At least 4 books on a slow weeks. Just about anything is enjoyable for me to read. It is my escape when I need down time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, especially my son and grandson
  2. LIFE IN GENERAL
  3. Good enough health to enjoy the other two

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The compassionate side of my personality. The engineer is more noticeable and not the romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Oh sure but I would like to tell him in person.