Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5706595536 A Single Woman in Orem, UT 43 / Elementary School Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orem, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my religion. My family is my support, my strength, and my dearest friends--even though I have many friends outside of my family. Needless to say, they are some of the most amazing people you will ever meet. Since I was young, I have always had a deep connection and love for the Gospel of Jesus Christ. I am grateful to have a knowledge of the Gospel truths to help guide and direct my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to find a good romantic movie or comedy to watch and take it easy. I enjoy baking, drawing, reading, working out, playing volleyball and softball (most any active sport), and listening to music. I also love to play the piano, which relaxes me.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has integrity and an optimistic attitude towards life. I love people who smile. I enjoy a good sense of humor and being around someone who is a builder of character. I appreciate and admire those who are dependable and strive to go the extra mile in whatever they do. To be both spiritually and physically sound is also very important.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet but very friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I'm an elementary teacher, the last book I read was "Number the Stars" which is a historical fiction for children. It takes place during WWII and is about a young girl who risks her life to save her Jewish friend and family. I love learning about history, especially about WWI and WWII, and what people risked to save not only their family's lives but also the lives of others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Strong Religious Beliefs
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an interesting person with a sense of humor and I like to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I love to play sports (especially volleyball and softball) and like to be somewhat competitive--the playful and fun type of competitiveness. I'm known as the favorite aunt. LUCKY ME!!