Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #570645337 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 64 / Retired/Realtor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queens university, charlottr nc.
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Grandchildren granddaughter) 3 grandsons)

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, computer, traveling, some reading. Love style and color

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, devotation, respect,appreciation of little things that one does to make someone feel special. Partner that listens . Laughter, someone that can admit to being wrong. One who can be trusting and loyal. Mild temperament, easy going. Confident in one's self. Generous, good hygiene and enjoys looking sharp. Give space to partner not jealous. Proud of achievement in career. Strong personality one that make a woman feel special, protected, not dominated.. Someone who is not a smart mouth has personal experience in life lessons. Believes in God. Someone who enjoys being a senior citizen has a youth attitude.. Someone who want to be loved

The first thing people notice about me

Take charge

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Realization that There is a God and Heaven does exist .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am sensitive, I have needs

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Funny, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am not a typical 64 yr old. I like nice things, I am not a person that saves . I do not date I have not been in a relationship in 12 years. I can be alone or with someone ..

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show