Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5706171319 A Single Woman in Enumclaw, WA 71 / semi retired caregiver

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Enumclaw
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enumclaw, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enumclaw, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships w/my creator accountability w/God, self, family, friends. Prayer, volunteering,community service, helping others, daily nature walks, quiet reflection time, activities with others with purpose, enjoyment,laughter,flow. reading & interchange of ideas, information,expanding my awareness, compassion,understanding others. Savoring beauty in life (people, places,creation,sunsets,sunrises,intimacy,intermingling of our true selves, not just physically,but spiritually as well). Balance, harmony in daily living. Appreciating God's grace & goodness, music,laughter,cooking,exploring new avenues of learning with compatible companion.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching tv, taking nature walks and short hikes, baking/cooking, drawing, visiting eclectic out of the way points of interest, (art/history museums, concerts, fun events)

The most influential person in my life has been

open-mindedness and willing to explore

The first thing people notice about me

friendly voice and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am one of those people who reads many different books at a time, so to recall titles would be time consuming. I just enjoy reading, especially in the winter..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freedom that we have in this country to make our own choices pursue our own values
  2. Family: to love and be loved by, support and respect each other and enjoy
  3. Friends: to be ourselves with and count on for understanding and laugh and grow with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

shyness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I want to find someone I can be comfortable with and he with me and who enjoys a good portion of the same likes I have. Being genuine is most important to me. The rest will fall in to place.