Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5705939527 A Single Man in Long Island City, NY 45 / Manager - Pharmaceuticals - Project Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: queens college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Island City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from queens college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating Happiness & maintaining a positive outlook with almost everything I do. I am mainly passionate about any opportunity to "give back" that which was given to me - with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy listening to music and playing percussion instruments. I play with a groups of musicians (many of which have been long time friends) mainly working on recording original music at this time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for qualities of dependability and trust. Someone who is comfortable with establishing a home environment and can keep our lives filled with sharing it with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am sincere.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mere Christianity. CS Lewis wrote on the qualities of Christianity from a neutral (unbiased) perspective. He goes through comparisons of how humans distinguish the understanding of right and wrong in such an articulate piece of writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I am open to exploring new things (cultures, places, people), I'm also careful and more often lean on the conservative side.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

Orange Juice in the morning is the best! I spend my time between Queens, NY and Bedminster NJ (I like it in both areas) - I'd like to make an investment with an apt in New York shortly - as I recently changed jobs - headquarters in NY. I am orginally from NY and like the balance of city and suburb lifestyle. I am open to sharing my life with a partner who either has a child or wants children. I feel strongly about "giving back" what was given and shown to me as I was growing up. I consider myself lucky and would like to be a strong influence on raising a family.