Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5704641421 A Single Man in Orem, UT 39 / Network Operations Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I find that I spend most of my free time on my various hobbies. I tend to have to keep myself busy rather than sitting waiting for life to go by and working with my hands, building something is very rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

With a hobby of some sort. I find myself doing all kinds of things from outdoor activities to drag racing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can keep up with me. Having the energy to get out in the world is important.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy level. I'm passionate about the activities in my life and when I get involved, I go 110%.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hate to say it, but I haven't read an actual book in quite some time. Reading has never been a personal interest of mine.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My income
  2. My religious beliefs
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That my honesty is not my attempt at being difficult or judgemental. It's more often how I see the given situation and people will tend to view it has harsh or uncaring. I am neither.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I would prefer to start a family myself instead of starting with someone that already has children. This isn't 100%, but more a preference.