Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #570373238 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 35 / Physician Assistant Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: norwich university
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from norwich university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running, hiking, anything outdoors, friends, family, and triathlons.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A loyal, passionate, best friend.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. The opportunities I have been given to learn and grow
  3. Netflixs

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey