Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5702745116 A Single Man in Long Island City, NY 42 / Auditor, Accountant / Finance

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Long Island City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Island City, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Island City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

*Learning *I'm passionate about having a long term relationship and that my future wife is my Best Friend and also my confident.*Travelling around the world (been to Europe, Asia, Mexico, South and Central America)/ learn about other cultures, beliefs, and traditions)*Helping people*Soccer*Movies - international/independent/domestic

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to do different things every weekend. Of course, not every weekend is fun due to responsibilities. I go to the movies, clubs, restaurants, museums, cafes, travel, read a magazines, gym, I try to be close to my friends, drive around the city, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

1. Mutual respect for each other2. Knows and puts in practice the true meaning of sharing life together3. Would like to work together to achieve mutual goals. * Friendship does not end when a love relationship starts (someone said Love is friendship on Fire)*

The first thing people notice about me

1. My honesty2. Being respectful and friendly3. Good intentions and 4. Knows that there's a time to be serious and there's a time to be funny in everyday's life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok I have to admit it. I'm a person who likes to watch something or do something instead of reading. But I like to read magazines like National Geographic and The Economist.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Have great relatives
  2. Good health
  3. God is always there for me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

1. That when I fall in love I'm shy to reveal that I want more than friendship2. That I'm committed to make happy a woman if she shows me that she truly cares about me

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Modest, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Maybe I wrote too much. Perhaps I haven't spoken about my background. I'm a US citizen originally from Peru, SouthAmerica living in the states for 12 years. I moved here for my education and willing to achieve my goals. My parents always taught me good family values. I'm open minded, honest, friendly and I like to listen to people.