Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5702492913 A Single Man in Orem, UT 32 / Help Desk Support for a Computer Company via Phone and Email

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Orem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orem, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orem, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about technology and the future of computers and the internet. I am very passionate about getting a good college education in a computer related field. I enjoy outdoor activities like hunting, fishing, hiking, mountain biking, camping, snowboarding, off roading, whitewater rafting, and running.I am very passionate about playing video games with others but not so much by myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

On eBay, excersizing, activities outdoors, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody that is easy going and wants to make the best of life.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am left handed and very gullable! Also that I look much younger than my age!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading alot of course material for college but I would have to say the last book that I have read an enjoyed is the Book of Mormon. Which testifies about Jesus Christ. I really like the sermon given by King Benjamin in Mosiah 2-5! How he teaches us to serve others and follow Christ.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Religon in the LDS Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very nice and caring to other people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very responsible stable person that really enjoys making money and making the best out of every moment in this life!