Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5702446114 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 73 / financial counselor for doctor's office

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

respect and communication

I typically spend my leisure time

outside, exercising, cooking, roller blading

The most influential person in my life has been

I cannot answer that, I can tell first by the way a person walks, carries himself & talks - it is just not one quality, it's the whole picture

The first thing people notice about me

happy and exuberant

The last book I read and enjoyed

They are all so corny I won't describe now, but enjoyable reading on days off.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think and know people can figure me out pretty quickly. I don't hide much of anything

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I would rather talk on the phone, hear their voice. One can detect a lot more over the phone than email.