Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5702281520 A Single Woman in Revere, MA 47 / education

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Revere
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Revere, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Revere, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy sports

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sports events live music and comedy show. watching a good movie and chilling.

The most influential person in my life has been

compatibility with each other.must be able to stick up conversations as well as listen. Has to able to see the humorous side of things. And is caring, honest and can be themselves. I do not want a person who needs me around at all times. One who respects my time as I well his.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, dress, and manner how they handle themselves.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the secret life of bees : I like the historic content and how the world was then and the lessons you can bring into your life, compassion for others and accept change willingly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. humor

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing