Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701525317 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 43 / Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my family and friends. I'm the type of person that likes to keep myself busy and try different things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy keeping myself busy either playing soccer, golfing, socializing with friends/family, dining out, tasting wine, traveling... Basically I'm up for anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyatly. I tend to be a trusting person and except the same from others.

The first thing people notice about me

I'd have to say how genuine I am as a person. Sometimes it may be seen as a disadvantage however I like to believe all people are good. Or my smile...

The last book I read and enjoyed

The five people you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually more outgoing than I may initially appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet