Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701521422 A Single Woman in Watertown, WI 52 / Waitress and Bartend

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Watertown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Watertown, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Watertown, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.Wow where do i begin? People just LOVE them. Both my jobs, i waitress and bartend and love going to work. I always find the good in everyone. the ability to learn so much from people. I love helping people. Strongly believe that GOD only gives us what we can handle. We can learn from our mistakes. Treat others the way you would want to be treated

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, going out for lunch with friends or my kids. Going tanning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who i can be best friends with we can sit for hours and talk. Communication is so important. Someone that wants to be with me that will not want me to change.

The first thing people notice about me

My positive energy, out going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't remember don't take the time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 children, family values.
  2. My family and all my friends.
  3. Being able to do my jobs and the fact that i love going to work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That no matter what i will like them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

Get ahold of me and who knows what else they will find out.