Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5701499516 A Single Woman in Arlington, TN 56 / designer

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the hands & feet Of God. Creating anything, especially a warm, beautiful home. Making other people happy. Raising great kids into great adults. My golden retrievers. I'm passionate about being outside when the weather is warm, I love summer. I'm passionate about becoming everything I was born to be.

I typically spend my leisure time

creating something

The most influential person in my life has been

A practicing Christian that doesn't have a totally screwed up family or children, and is finacially secure, looking forward to the great things that being "older" has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm real.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Ceasar's Way" by Ceasar Milon. I read it because I wanted to know more about his dog traing & "people" training techniques, but he also devoted several chapters to how he was raised, what life was like growing up in Mexico, how he got to the US & what it took for him to build his business. Great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, especially my children & my parents
  2. that I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ
  3. that I have my health, in spite of my choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always as confident as I appear

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am as comfortable in an evening dress & my silver fox as I am in my hiking boots & hooded sweatshirt. I love romantic dinners & I love 4-wheeling. Sometimes I want to hop a plane for the islands, sometimes I'd rather be home. I think of myself as a well rounded person, grounded - and worth it.